ITV Staff

     

Bette Jamison
Coordinator for ITV

803-737-2116 bjamison@scetv.org
Izuria Cooper
Program Assistant
803-737-3340 icooper@scetv.org
Michelle Flamos
Ed. Assoc. for Multimedia and Production
803-737-0951 mflamos@scetv.org
Bonnie McMurray
Instructor/Training Coordinator
803-737-3350 mcmurray@scetv.org
David Moore
Ed. Assoc. for Instructional Production
803-737-8398 dmoore@scetv.org
Rhonda Raven
Office Manager
803-737-3275 rraven@scetv.org
Warren Wise
Ed. Assoc. for Curriculum and Prof. Development
803-737-0941 wwise@scetv.org
Dianne Gregory
ITV Volunteer
803-737-3281 dgregory@scetv.org
Elen Mancke
ITV Volunteer
803-737-3329 emancke@scetv.org

SCETV/ITV
1101 George Rogers Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29201

Toll-Free 1-877-885-5272
Fax 803-737-3278


Return to ITV Homepage